Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cami Lucero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cami Lucero

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bpearsall1810

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so very helpful, friendly and so knowledgeable! I love this place! Call and ask for Kandace! She’s the best!"

KC Jo Powell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kandace she was easy to talk to she answered all my questions and got me an insurance policy that I can be comfortable with. She is awesome to work with"

Michael Pizano

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a substantial amount of money"

Kristina Attaway

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about the customer service and quality of this team! Everyone in the office is always so polite and helpful no matter what your needs are. They go above and beyond to answer your questions, tailor services to best meet your needs and explain everything in a simple efficient way all while proving a friendly atmosphere to help you feel comfortable. Cami and her team are outstanding and I highly recommend them!"

Barbara Taulb

January 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"They charge you for everything!! I believe if I had to change my shoes while driving and they found out I would owe them more money!"

Karen Norris

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Talked to someone personally and she answered all my questions. They care about their customer's needs. Highly recommend."

Mariano Gonzalez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, professional personnel. AND, they saved me over $60! Found and applied all discounts. Great hometown agent. Help offered to answer future questions on the account, app, and the hardware. Give them a chance to bid on your insurance!"

Mitchell Nilan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great team you all are! For anyone looking for the best you can ask for as far as quality and customer service, just to say a few, go with the Cami Lucero Team!"

John Panek

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cami & Sandra and her whole team are the best! Very professional & very understanding - Sandra helped me through a hurried up process and got me exactly what I needed at the best cost. Trust me, I've worked with lots of different insurance companies and these folks know what they're doing and do it well - don't waste your time with online companies where you can never talk to a human and get terrible service."

Anna Flores

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cami and her team at State Farm are always friendly, professional and informative. I have been doing business with State Farm for over 40 years. They are a top-notch team of professionals."

frank mastin

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they responded quickly and answered all my questions to the fullest. Great rate for my vehicle insurance, I couldn't be happier with choosing to insure with them."

Debra Calahan

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have auto and homeowners insurance with them. Went there recently because I needed something notarized and all their agents are notaries."

Daisy Flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I sure appreciate the responsive and courteous service from Cami and her staff. They answered all my questions and saved us money. We even got better coverage than my prior policies. This is a great Globe business."

LaLani Gibson

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Venessa Bridges

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super easy online quotes. Fast with no hassle to insure your vehicle anytime. Prices are unbeatable. Thanks Cami."